Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fernando Rodriguez

Fernando Rodriguez

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Rodriguez
"Great agents, they always keep you updated with your account and policies and help you find discounts."
Profile photo of Lorie Talavera

Lorie Talavera

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Talavera
"Went in to take my pictures and later an estimate from a claim and was attended immediately on my arrival the lady was very professional sweet and very courteous my first time going into the office and was very pleased with how quickly I was in and out and how knowledgeable to questions I had Thank you to the office of Miles Haiduk staff for the work they do I appreciate all the help Have a Blessed Day"
Profile photo of Amy Nutter

Amy Nutter

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Nutter
"Great coverage for a good price! Always transparent with every detail on their policies and very quick to respond if I have a question!"
Profile photo of Jeff Franks

Jeff Franks

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Franks
"Get insurance was almost a pleasure. Courtney was a pleasure to work with. She is quite helpful and makes the process easy."
Profile photo of Jessen White

Jessen White

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessen White
"Miles and his colleagues are phenomenal! Shopping for Home/Auto insurance isn't easy but I always thought it was easy enough to do myself. I found Miles through a friend and they have lowered my insurance rates SO much that nobody else can compete. Not only that, but his customer relations and how he interacts with us made me realize that I'm never going to get this kind of service anywhere else. Take a chance with these guys I promise you will not be disappointed the dudes literally goated at his Job. This dude is HIM. trust me! Have fun with cheaper (and probably better) insurance 😏"
Profile photo of Justin Whitaker

Justin Whitaker

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Whitaker
"Best in town! Handles all of our home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of liza05vejil

liza05vejil

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by liza05vejil
"Great insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Lori Armendariz

Lori Armendariz

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Armendariz
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Enrico Escobedo

Enrico Escobedo

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrico Escobedo
"Thank you for helping us with various ways to save money. E. Escobedo"
Profile photo of Oscar Ramirez

Oscar Ramirez

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Ramirez
"Danele Calvo has done a good job of taking care my case and helped with all my questions in prompt matter I recommend Miles Haiduk Ins Agency"
Profile photo of Yvette Teniente

Yvette Teniente

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Teniente
"Switching multi insurances with Miles & his team has been the best decision we ever made. Fast turnaround with questions & was a great help while filing a claim."
Profile photo of Kate Tijerina

Kate Tijerina

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Tijerina
"Awesome Agency"
Profile photo of Alma Sandoval

Alma Sandoval

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Sandoval
"Thank You, Courtney for all your help. Great Company and lowest rates for me."
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dee blondie

Dee blondie

October 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dee blondie
"This is a very friendly environment! The employees are so nice!!"
Profile photo of jesus ramirez

jesus ramirez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesus ramirez
"This insurance agent is very helpful and going Beyond to help anybody and to make sure they're claims are taken care of as soon as possible and we'll attempted to each one's needs"
Profile photo of Chris Rimer

Chris Rimer

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rimer
"The people are friendly, helpful an courteous. The office is clean and well maintained"
Profile photo of Kathi Ridderhof

Kathi Ridderhof

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi Ridderhof
"I have had good experiences with this agent. His staff is knowledgeable and go out of their way to help"
Profile photo of Marlen Quintana

Marlen Quintana

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlen Quintana
"Excelente gracias"
Profile photo of Evelyn Poitevint

Evelyn Poitevint

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Poitevint
"Miles has always been helpful with any need and questions we’ve had with our insurance. We are always recommending State Farm and referring Miles for all of their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Luke Perry

Luke Perry

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Perry
"I have used Miles Haiduk’s State Farm Insurance for years now! Two vehicles insured, a travel trailer, and now mortgage insurance. I had hail damage on my truck and it was very hassle free getting them to repair the damages and put me in a rental for a week. I highly recommend there services!"
Profile photo of Carl McDonnell

Carl McDonnell

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl McDonnell
"Miles and his staff are extremely polite and knowledgeable about your needs. I likely recommend him for any insurance needs. Also, he has a great record collection."
Profile photo of Desree Martinez

Desree Martinez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desree Martinez
"Great costumer service ! Very nice !"
Profile photo of Kathy McDaniel

Kathy McDaniel

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy McDaniel
"Every time I have any questions or need anything this agency and it's employees have been very helpful. Any issues have been resolved and in a timely matter.i am very pleased with my choice of insurance agencies."
Profile photo of Sonny Luce

Sonny Luce

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Luce
"Has been a pleasure"